President Clyde Simmons
Vice President Brad Lano
Secretary Mitch Geiger
Treasurer Bill Ensley


Club Shirts / Store Ross Zie
KRUZE/Run Chairman Lee Armstrong
Facebook Brian Macy
Membership Records Don Schultz
50/50 Money Raising Events Lee Stuart
Sergeant at Arms Tim McGuire
Car of the Month Photographer Don Moisio
Club Historian John Justus
Past President Brucs Hall
Newsletter Co-Ordinator Gilman Jelkin
Newsletter Editor & OTHG Webmaster Donna Ingram